The Five Colleges of Ohio is an academic consortium of five selective private liberal arts colleges in the US state of Ohio. It is a nonprofit educational consortium established in 1995 to promote the broad educational and cultural objectives of its member institutions. The consortium is an outgrowth of a highly successful collaboration and friendly academic and athletic rivalries among the five institutions.


  • College of Wooster, Wooster, Ohio
  • Denison University, Granville, Ohio
  • Kenyon College, Gambier, Ohio
  • Oberlin College, Oberlin, Ohio
  • Ohio Wesleyan University, Delaware, Ohio

Latest publications  RSS Feed Subscribe for email notification